APS Updates

Welcome to Alan’s new work blog

leave a comment »

I hope you’re not in the wrong blog!

Anyway, welcome to my new work blog. New as at 8 February 2012, so it may not be new any more.

If you want to find out a bit more about the basics of who I am and what I do in my “working” life, drop it at my website: http://www.alanpaull.co.uk.

My name is Alan Paull, aka benthamfish. I’m an information manager, primarily working in UK higher education as an independent consultant. I have my own small company, APS Ltd, which employs me, my wife Charlie (Information Officer), and my daughter Jennifer (Projects Officer).

I’ve started this blog as a reflection of this part of my working life. I also have a games blog at: http://benthamfish2.wordpress.com/.

Feel free to comment on any of my posts.

Alan

Written by benthamfish

February 8, 2012 at 4:08 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

